Home | Site Map | Contact | Deutsch    
       

Home > About DMS

About DMS

As a full service provider, we offer a complete portfolio of services for sheet metal processing and metalworking. Our services range from aesthetic and ergonomic design and engineering to prototyping; from series production to assembly and storage and delivery logistics.


DMS — The specialist for individual solutions

Your products are made-to-order exactly according to your specifications; we support you throughout the development. We can also help you with the conception of your product.



DMS — The partner for highest quality standards

We are a service company producing goods of the highest quality. Quality assurance in accordance with ISO 9001 is the most important - and self-evident - part of our daily business. We only process high quality raw materials.

DMS — The universal manufacturing specialist

Our core know-how is the manufacturing of metals. we also have the skills to process and manufacture other materials (plastic, wood, glass, etc) which often are used with modern metal products. We use a wide range of manufacturing and finishing processes; we produce complex components and complete products.



DMS — Individuality and diversity

We work with our clients individually and personally - regardless of whether they are small firm or a international corporation. We have clients in varies industry sectors and deliver to customers throughout Europe.



DMS — Tradition & Innovation

We take our long tradition of processing of metals and other materials very seriously. Over the years, the know-how and skills of our employees have continually grown and developed. We draw upon this skills base to develop exciting new solutions with our customers, thereby adding to our wealth of experience with each product. We use this experience and innovation to the advantage of our customers.

Home | Site Map | Kontakt | English    
           

Home > Über DMS

Über DMS

Als Full-Service Provider bieten wir Ihnen ein vollständiges Leistungsportfolio für Blech- und Metallbearbeitung. Unsere Services reichen vom Ästethieschen und ergonomischen Design und Engineering Über Prototypenbau und Serienfertigung bis zur anschließenden Montage sowie Lager- und Lieferlogistik.


DMS — Der Spezialist für individuelle Lösungen

Wir erzeugen Ihre Produkte maßgeschneidert und exakt nach Ihren Vorstellungen. Bei Bedarf können wir Ihnen aber auch bei der Entwicklung Ihres Prokuktes behilflich sein.



DMS — Der Partner für gehobene Qualitätsansprüche

Wir positionieren uns bewusst als Dienstleistungsunternehmen im gehobenen Qualitätssegment. Qualitätssicherung nach Zertifizierung ISO 9001:2015 und ISO 14001:2015 ist die selbstverständliche Basis unseres Handelns. Wir verarbeiten ausschließlich hochqualitative Rohmaterialien.

DMS — Der universelle Verarbeitungsspezialist

Unser Core Know How ist die Bearbeitung von Metallen. Außerdem verarbeiten und adaptieren wir auch andere Materialen (Kunststoffe, Holz, Glas, etc), die rund um die Metallwerkstücke zum Einsatz kommen. Wir setzen eine sehr breite Palette an Bearbeitungs- und Veredelungsverfahren ein. Wir fertigen für Sie komplexe Komponenten und komplette Produkte.



DMS — Individualität und Vielfältigkeit

Wir betreuen jeden Kunden individuell und persönlich egal ob es sich um einen kleinen Gewerbebetrieb oder einen internationalen Konzern handelt. Wir haben Kunden in vielen unterschiedlichen Branchen und beliefern Kunden in ganz Europa.



DMS — Tradition & Innovation

Wir sind uns unserer langjährigen Tradition der Bearbeitung von Metallen und anderen Materialien bewusst. Das Know How und die Skills unserer Mitarbeiter sind über die Zeit stetig gewachsen und haben sich dabei ständig verbreitert. Auf diesem Fundament entwickeln wir gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden neue spannende Lösungen. Dabei vergrößern wir mit jedem Projekt unseren Erfahrungsschatz. Diese Erfahrung und Innovationskraft nutzen wir wieder zum Vorteil für unsere Kunden.