Home | Site Map | Contact | Deutsch  
       

Home > About DMS > Principles

Principles

DMS — The Full Service Provider

DMS is a service company which offers its clients a complete portfolio of services. These range from aesthetic and ergonomic design and engineering to prototyping; from series production to assembly and storage and delivery logistics.

DMS — The Specialist for Individual Solutions

Together with our customers, we develop custom products. The development of these products is always individualized and distinctive.

DMS — The Universal Manufacturing Specialist

Our core know-how is the manufacturing of metals, where we implement a wide range of manufacturing processes. As a full service provider, we also have the skills to process and manufacture other materials which often are used with modern metal products.

DMS — The Partner for the Highest Quality Service

We are a service company producing goods of the highest quality. Quality assurance in accordance with ISO 9001 is the most important - and self-evident - part of our daily business. We only process high quality raw materials and every one of our employees is very aware that excellent quality is the key to our success.

DMS — Tradition and Innovation

We take our long tradition of processing of metals and other materials very seriously. Over the years, the know-how and skills of our employees have continually grown and developed. We draw upon this skills base to develop exciting new solutions with our customers, thereby adding to our wealth of experience with each product. We use this experience and innovation to the advantage of our customers.

DMS — The Personal Business Partner

We place great emphasis on getting to know our customers well and attending to them as best we can. It is this individual attention and the trusting relationship which form the basis of our clients' satisfaction.

DMS — The Team

Person - the personal and long-term relationship to each of our employees is very important to us.
Qualifications - we set a high value on qualified employees; we take care of their professional training for them
Management - our management takes the task of leading and developing our employees seriously.
Culture - the secret to our success is actively supporting each other as well as working trustfully and professionally with one other.

DMS — The Future

We are always up to date on technological changes and constantly adapt our services and technology to keep up with these changes. By doing so, we will strengthen our activities in core markets and at the same time expand systematically into new markets.

Home | Site Map | Kontakt | English    
           

Home > Über DMS > Leitbild

Leitbild

DMS — Der Full Service Provider

DMS ist ein Dienstleistungsunternehmen. Wir bieten unseren Kunden ein vollständiges Leistungsportfolio. Unsere Services reichen vom Design und Engineering über die Produktion und Montage fertiger Produkte und Komponenten hin bis zur Auslieferung.

DMS — Der Spezialist für individuelle Lösungen

Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden entwickeln wir deren maßgeschneiderten Produkte. Der Weg zu diesen Produkten ist immer individuell und einzigartig.

DMS — Der universelle Verarbeitungsspezialist

Unser Core Know How ist die Verarbeitung von Metallen wo wir ein sehr breites Spektrum an Bearbeitungsverfahren abdecken. Als Full Service Provider haben wir ebenso die Skills andere Materialen, die moderne Metallprodukte heute umgeben, ebenso kompetent zu be- und verarbeiten.

DMS — Der Partner für gehobene Qualitätsanspräche

Wir positionieren uns bewusst als Dienstleistungsunternehmen im gehobenen Qualitätssegment. Qualitätssicherung nach ISO 9001:2015 und ISO 14001:2015 ist die selbstverständliche Basis unseres Handelns. Wir verarbeiten ausschließlich hochqualitative Rohmaterialien. Jedem Mitarbeiter von DMS ist es bewusst, dass die ausgezeichnete Qualität unserere Arbeit auch der Schlüssel unseres Erfolgs ist.

DMS — Tradition und Innovation

Wir sind uns unserer langjährigen Tradition der Bearbeitung von Metallen und anderen Materialien bewusst. Das Know How und die Skills unserer Mitarbeiter sind über die Zeit stetig gewachsen und haben sich dabei ständig verbreitert. Auf diesem Fundament entwickeln wir gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden neue spannende Lösungen. Dabei vergrößern wir mit jedem Projekt unseren Erfahrungsschatz. Diese Erfahrung und Innovationskraft nutzen wir wieder zum Vorteil für unsere Kunden.

DMS — Der persönliche Businesspartner

Wir legen großen Wert darauf jeden unserer Kunden persönlich zu kennen und zu betreuen. Genau diese individuelle Betreuung und die vertrauensvolle Beziehung sind die Basis für die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden.

DMS — Das Team

Person - Die persönliche und langfristige Beziehung zu jedem einzelnen unserer Mitarbeiter ist uns sehr wichtig.
Qualifikation - Wir legen großen Wert auf qualifizierte Mitarbeiter, um deren Weiterbildung wir uns stetig kümmern.
Führung - Unsere Führungskräfte nehmen ihre Verantwortung ernst ihre Mitarbeiter zu leiten und zu fördern.
Kultur - Unser Weg zum Erfolg ist die aktive gegenseitige Unterstützung und der vertrauensvolle und professionelle Umgang miteinander.

DMS — Die Zukunft

Es ist unser Ziel in evolutionären Schritten nachhaltig und stetig zu wachsen. Dabei wollen wir den Umfang unserer Technologien und Services erweitern. Dabei werden wir unser Aktivitäten in unseren Kernmärkten verstärken und auch neue Märkte systematisch erschließen.