Home | Site Map | Contact | Deutsch    
       

Home > Technology > Quality Management

Quality Management

We are a reliable service company producing goods of the highest quality. For us, quality is not just a word but also a matter of course. The owner himself has taken over the quality management responsibilities at DMS.


ISO 9001:2000 Certified

DMS is of course ISO 9001:2000 certified.

Quality of the Processed Raw Materials

We have high quality standards which our suppliers must reach. Because we produce large series which must have a constantly high quality over a long period of time, we use only the best raw materials from the best suppliers. We also require that our suppliers are ISO 9001 certified.

RoHS

When necessary - for example in the electronic sector - we fulfil the required RoHS guidelines (Restriction of Hazardous Substances, Directive 2002/95/EC of the European Parliament).

ÖNORM EN - 287 - 1 - Welding Certificate

We constantly emphasize the value of training in our employees - only so can we reach our quality goals. For this reason, our employees have a number of certificates and additional training such as the ÖNORM EN - 287 - 1.

Home | Site Map | Kontakt | English    
           

Home > Technologie > Qualitätsmanagement

Qualitätsmanagement

DMS versteht sich als zuverlässiger Full Service Provider im gehobenen Qualitätssegment. Daher ist Qualität nicht nur ein Wort sondern Selbstverständnis. Der Eigentümer persönlich hat die verantwortungsvolle Aufgabe des DMS Qualitätsmanagements übernommen.

ISO 9001:2015 und ISO 14001:2015 - zertifiziert

Selbstverständlich ist DMS ISO 9001:2015 und ISO 14001:2015 zertifiziert.

Qualität der verarbeiteten Rohmaterialien

Wir legen auch hohe Qualitätsmaßstäbe an unsere Lieferanten. Da wir auch bei großen Serien und über große Zeiträume eine konstante und hohe Qualiätät der gefertigten Produkte gewährleisten, verwenden wir ausschließlich qualitativ hochwertige Rohmaterialien von ausgesuchten Lieferanten. Daher verlangen wir selbstverständlich auch von unseren Lieferanten dass sie ISO 9001 und ISO 14001 zertifiziert sind.

RoHS

Wo branchenspezifisch gefordert (z.B. Elektronik) erfüllen die von uns verarbeiteten Stoffe die RoHS Vorgaben (Restriction of Hazardous Substances, Directive 2002/95/EC of the European Parliament).

ÖNORM EN-287-1 - Schweißzertifikat und mehr....

Wir legen bei unseren Fachkräften großen Wert auf ein hohes Ausbildungsniveau. Nur so können wir unsere Qualitätsziele auch erreichen. Daher haben unsere Mitarbeiter zahlreiche Branchenzertifikate und Zusatzausbildungen wie zum Beispiel das Schweißzertifikat ÖNORM EN - 287 - 1.