Home | Site Map | Contact | Deutsch    
       

Home > Services

Services

DMS is a full service provider. We do more than just manufacture your products: our services range from the formulation of ideas about your product to manufacturing and to assembly and delivery.

Design Consulting
We have years of experience in the design of a wide variety of products. This wealth of experience is of great benefit to our clients during consultations. We are partners with internationally renowned industrial designers if you need something unusual or if the aesthetics of your product should be out of the ordinary.

Engineering
The appearance and the general framework of your product are set. Our engineers then test the manifacturability of your product and develop the exact production plans. We pay close attention to manufacturing your product as cost-saving and efficient as possible.
Prototyping
Together, we can quickly create a prototype of your product. Our engineering team works closely with your development department to expedite the prototyping process and ready the product for series production.
Series Production
We carry out your series production - regardless of whether it is comprised of a large or small quantity. Our strength lies in our wide spectrum of machining processes: we not only process metal but also integrate other materials such as glass, plastic, wood, etc. Because our customers come from various industry sectors, we have a wide range of experience in producing diverse products.

Assembly
We also assemble the finished components for you. Any components you already have can also be integrated.
Logistics
In blanket orders, we store your products according to our arrangement with you. Wares are always packed ready for transportation or according to customer specifications. We can deliver your products to you or directly to your customers.

Home | Site Map | Kontakt | English    
           

Home > Services

Services

DMS versteht sich als Full Service Provider. Wir übernehmen für Sie mehr als nur die Fertigung Ihrer Produkte. Wir unterstützen Sie von der Erarbeitung einer Produktidee über die Fertigung bis hin zur Montage und Lieferung.

Designberatung
Wir haben jahrelange Erfahrung mit den unterschiedlichsten Produktdesigns. Diesen reichen Erfahrungsschatz stellen wir gerne unseren Kunden in Beratungsgesprächen zur Verfügung. Wenn Sie etwas ganz Besonderes suchen und das ästethische Aussehen Ihrer Produkte außergewöhnlich sein soll, dann können wir ebenso einen Kontakt mit international renommierten Industrial Designern herstellen.

Engineering
Das Aussehen und die Rahmenbedingungen für Ihr Produkt stehen fest. Unsere Ingenieure prüfen die Fertigbarkeit Ihres Produktes und erstellen die exakten Produktionspläne. Wir achten dabei ganz besonders darauf, dass Ihr Produkt in Folge möglichst kostengünstig und effizient gefertigt werden kann.

Prototypenbau
Wir sind in der Lage rasch mit Ihnen gemeinsam Prototypen Ihres Produktes zu fertigen. Unser Engineeringteam arbeitet eng mit Ihrer Entwicklungsabteilung zusammen um rasch Prototypen zu erstellen und zur Serienreife zu führen.

Serienfertigung
Wir übernehmen für Sie die Serienfertigung, egal ob es sich um kleine oder große Stückzahlen handelt. Unsere Stärke ist die große Palette an Bearbeitungsverfahren. Traditionsgemäß bearbeiten wir nicht nur Metalle sondern integrieren auch andere Werkstoffe wie Glas, Kunststoffe, Holz, etc. Da unsere Kunden aus vielen verschiedenen Branchen kommen, haben wir die Erfahrung die unterschiedlichsten Produkte zu fertigen.

Montage
Selbstverständlich montieren wir die von uns gefertigten Komponenten auch für Sie. Zusätzlich können Sie auch Komponenten beistellen die wir ebenso integrieren.

Lager- und Lieferlogistik
Bei Rahmenaufträgen lagern wir Ihre Produkte nach den vereinbarten Bedingungen. Waren werden immer versandgerecht oder nach Kundenvorgaben verpackt. Wir kümmern uns gerne um die Lieferung Ihrer Produkte zu Ihnen oder Ihren Kunden direkt.